Imagen de portada para How to get away with murder. Season 2, Complete [videorecording DVD]
How to get away with murder. Season 2, Complete [videorecording DVD]
Título uniforme:
How to get away with murder (Television program)
Descripción física:
4 videodiscs (approximately 645 minutes) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
Nota general:
DVD format ; NTSC region 1, widescreen (1.78:1) presentation; Dolby Digital 5.1 surround.

Originally broadcast on television by ABC as individual episodes during the 2015-2016 television season.

Language options taken from DVD menu screen; all language options may not be present on container packaging.

Bonus features: Deleted scenes; Bloopers.
It's time to move on ; She's dying ; It's called the octopus ; Skanks get shanked -- Meet Bonnie ; Two birds, one Millstone ; I want you to die ; Hi, I'm Philip -- What did we do? ; What happened to you, Annalise? ; She hates us ; It's a trap -- Something bad happened ; There's my baby ; Anna Mae.
As the body count rises, Annalise Keating, Frank, Bonnie and the "Keating Five" dive into a docket of daunting new cases. Meanwhile, the shocking discovery of who killed Rebecca leads into the mystery of who shot Annalise. But instead of answers, this stunning development will set the stage for a series of shocking secrets, bitter betrayals and gasp-worthy revelations that will prove beyond all reasonable doubt, that under the right circumstances, anyone can be a killer. Savor every deliciously twisted moment with all 15 episodes. Plus, descend deeper into the labyrinth with exclusive, never-before-seen bonus features.
Nivel de lectura:
TV Rating: TV-14 DLSV.