Imagen de portada para Miss Fisher's murder mysteries. Series 1 [videorecording DVD]
Miss Fisher's murder mysteries. Series 1 [videorecording DVD]
Miss Fisher's murder mysteries. Series 1 [videorecording DVD]
Título uniforme:
Miss Fisher's murder mysteries (Television program)
Información de publicación:
[United States] : Acorn Media, [2013]
Descripción física:
4 videodiscs (706 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.
Nota general:
DVD format ; region 1, widescreen (16:9) presentation; Dolby Digital.

Based on the novels by Kerry Greenwood.

Bonus features: the look of Miss Fisher's murder mysteries; meet the creators; set tour; cast interviews; and more.
Cocaine blues ; Murder on the Ballarat Train ; The Green Mill Murder ; Death at Victoria Dock -- Raisins and almonds ; Ruddy gore ; Murder in Montparnasse -- Away with the fairies ; Queen of the flowers ; Death be Miss Adventure -- Blood and circuses ; Murder in the dark ; King Memses' curse.
Our lady sleuth sashays through the back lanes and jazz clubs of late 1920's Melbourne, fighting injustice with her pearl-handled pistol and her dagger sharp wit.
Nivel de lectura:
Contains violence, coarse language, nudity, sexual situations, and drug use.