Imagen de portada para Dungeons & dragons : the animated series [videorecording DVD]
Dungeons & dragons : the animated series [videorecording DVD]
Título uniforme:
Dungeons & dragons (Television program)
Descripción física:
3 videodiscs (594 min.) : DVD video, sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
Nota general:
DVD format.

Based on the TSR role-playing game.

Originally broadcast on television in 1983-1985.

Contains all 27 episodes from the television series.
The night of no tomorrow / The eye of the beholder / The Hall of Bones / Valley of the unicorns / In search of the Dungeon Master / Beauty and the Bogbeast / Prison without walls / Servant of evil / Quest of the skeleton warrior / The Garden of Zinn / The box / The lost children / P-R-E-S-T-O spells disaster / The girl who dreamed tomorrow / The treasure of Tardos / City at the edge of midnight / The traitor / Day of the Dungeon Master / The last illusion / The Dragon's Graveyard / Child of the stargazer / The dungeon at the heart of dawn / Citadel of shadow / The time lost / Odyssey of the twelfth talisman / The winds of darkness / Cave of the Fairie Dragons
An enchanted roller coaster delivers six youth into the magical realm of 'Dungeons & dragons' in this animated series. There, each of them gains magical talents and abilities, all the better to survive their time in the realm. The bow-shooting ranger, the acrobat, the thief, the cavalier, the boy wizard, and the barbarian are soon joined by a baby unicorn, and tutored by the mysterious and inscrutable Dungeon Master. Opposing them is the evil sorcerer Venger, as well as various ogres, demons, bounty hunters, dragons, lizard men, skeleton warriors and more--all intent on keeping the kids from getting back home.
Nivel de lectura:
Rating: Not rated.