Imagen de portada para Gossip girl. Season 3, Complete
Gossip girl. Season 3, Complete
Título uniforme:
Gossip girl (Television program)
Información de publicación:
Burbank, CA : Warner Home Video, [2010]
Descripción física:
5 videodiscs (930 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.
Nota general:
DVD format ; widescreen presentation ; Dolby digital 5.1 surround (English) and 2.0 stereo. (Portuguese).

Based on the book by Cecily Von Ziegesar.

DVD release of episodes originally broadcast on television in 2009.

Contains all 22 episodes from the third season.

Special features: Gossip girl mode: interactive viewing experience on episode 16, The empire strikes Jack; A Gossip girl fabulous affair: throwing a party Gossip girl-style; Plasticines Bitch and Lady Gaga bad romance music videos; gag reel; unaired scenes.
Reversals of fortune -- The freshman -- The lost boy -- Dan de Fleurette -- Rufus getting married -- Enough about Eve -- How to succeed in bassness -- The grandfather, part 2 -- They shoot Humphrey's, don't they? The last days of disco stick! -- The treasure of Serena Madre -- The debarted -- The hurt locket -- The lady vanished -- The sixteen year old virgin -- The empire strikes Jack -- Inglorious Bassterds -- The unblairable lightness of being -- Dr. Estrangedloved -- It's a dad, dad, dad, dad world -- Ex-husbands and wives -- Last tango, then Paris.
Our beloved Upper East Siders, all grown up. Though high school may be behind most of them, you can be sure a future of love, scandal, and, of course, secrets awaits. Told through the eyes of an all-knowing blogger, Gossip Girl, who, via constant, avidly read text messages, is determined to uncover and fuel every scandal possible on Manhattan's Upper East Side, where gossip rules and affluent young people find themselves with the money, access, and appetite to explore.
Nivel de lectura:
Not rated.