Imagen de portada para Gossip girl. Season 1, Complete
Gossip girl. Season 1, Complete
Gossip girl. Season 1, Complete
Título uniforme:
Gossip girl (Television program)
Información de publicación:
Burbank, CA : Warner Home Video, 2008.
Descripción física:
5 videodiscs (ca. 753 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.
Nota general:
DVD format ; dual-layer format; region 1; widescreen (1.77) presentation; Dolby digital 5.1 surround, Dolby digital stereo. 2.0 surround.

Based on the novels by Cecily von Ziegesar.

Originally broadcast on television in 2007.

Special features: Unaired scenes on selected episodes -- disc 5. The beginning, XOXO: concept to execution; Gossip girl couture; A gossip girl wedding; LOL: gag reel; The Pierces music videos: "Boring" and "Secret"; downloadable audiobook of the original novel read by Christina Ricci.
Pilot ; The wild brunch ; Poison Ivy ; Bad news Blair -- Dare devil ; The handmaiden's tale ; Victor, Victrola ; Seventeen candles -- Blair Waldorf must pie ; Hi, Society ; Roman holiday ; School lies -- A thin line between Chuck and Nate ; The Blair Bitch Project ; Desperately seeking Serena ; All about my brother -- Woman on the verge ; Much 'I do' about nothing ;
Everyone reads her scandalous Internet commentary on the lives of Manhattan's most privileged teenagers. But exactly who is Gossip Girl? No one knows, but she certainly adds spice to the lives of these fashionable prep schoolers, divulging some of their most closely guarded secrets.
Nivel de lectura:
Not rated.
Autor corporativo añadido: