Imagen de portada para Smallville. Season 09, Complete [videorecording DVD]
Smallville. Season 09, Complete [videorecording DVD]
Información de publicación:
Beverly Hills, CA : Warner Home Video, [2010]
Descripción física:
6 videodiscs (approximately 928 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
Nota general:
DVD format ; widescreen presentation ; Dolby digital 5.1 surround (English).

Videodisc release of episodes originally broadcast on television in 2009.

Contains all 21 episodes from the ninth season.

Special features: commentaries; unaired scenes; Kneel before Zod! featurette; Absolute justice featurette.
Savior ; Metallo ; Rapid ; Echo -- Roulette ; Crossfire ; Kandor ; Idol -- Pandora ; Disciple ; Absolute justice -- Warrior ; Persuasion ; Conspiracy ; Escape -- Checkmate ; Upgrade ; Charade -- Sacrifice ; Hostage ; Salvation.
Great planet, Earth is. So great that other survivors of Planet Krypton wouldn't mind making it home and taking control. But fellow Kryptonian Clark Kent has a warning for Zod and his followers who cross the line, especially if they seek to enlist Lois Lane in their schemes: I will destroy you all! Hearts grow fonder and dangers grow stronger.
Nivel de lectura:
Not rated.