Miss Fisher's murder mysteries. Series 2 [videorecording DVD]

Miss Fisher's murder mysteries. Series 2 [videorecording DVD]


Título uniforme
Miss Fisher's murder mysteries (Television program)

Descripción física
4 videodiscs (727 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.

Nota general
DVD format.
Title from container.
Videodisc release of episodes orginally broadcast in 2013.
Based on the novels by Kerry Greenwood.
Special features: Behind-the-scenes clips ; character promos ; Season's greetings from the characters ; photo gallery.

Disc 1: Episodes 1-4 -- Disc 2: Episodes 5-7 -- Disc 3: Episodes 8-10 -- Disc 4: Episodes 11-13 ; Bonus series 2 promos: behind-the-scenes clips ; season's greetings ; and a photo gallery.

Armed with a razor-sharp wit, Miss. Fisher investigates crimes in opulent 1920s Australia. Sharply written and gorgeously costumed, these episodes are sure to charm fans of costume dramas and mysteries alike.

Término de la materia
Women private investigators -- Drama -- Video recordings.
Fisher, Phryne (Fictitious character) -- Drama -- Video recordings.
Television series -- Video recordings.
Television adaptations -- Video recordings.
Detective and mystery television programs -- Video recordings.
Video recordings for the hearing impaired.
DVD videodiscs.
Nineteen twenties -- Drama -- Video recordings.

Término geográfico
Australia -- Drama -- Video recordings.

Autor añadido
Tilse, Tony,
Davis, Essie.
Page, Nathan,
Johnstone-Burt, Hugo,
Cummings, Ashleigh,
Greenwood, Kerry.

Autor corporativo añadido
Acorn Media (Firm)

Santa Clara BranchDigital Video DiscDigital Video Disc(DVD) Miss Fisher's (Series 2)Checked In