Miss Fisher's murder mysteries. Series 1 [videorecording DVD]
Miss Fisher's murder mysteries. Series 1 [videorecording DVD]


Título uniforme
Miss Fisher's murder mysteries (Television program)

Información de publicación
[United States] : Acorn Media, [2013]

Descripción física
4 videodiscs (706 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.

Nota general
DVD format.
Based on the novels by Kerry Greenwood.
Bonus features: the look of Miss Fisher's murder mysteries; meet the creators; set tour; cast interviews; and more.

Cocaine blues ; Murder on the Ballarat Train ; The Green Mill Murder ; Death at Victoria Dock -- Raisins and almonds ; Ruddy gore ; Murder in Montparnasse -- Away with the fairies ; Queen of the flowers ; Death be Miss Adventure -- Blood and circuses ; Murder in the dark ; King Memses' curse.

Our lady sleuth sashays through the back lanes and jazz clubs of late 1920's Melbourne, fighting injustice with her pearl-handled pistol and her dagger sharp wit.

Nivel de lectura
Contains violence, coarse language, nudity, sexual situations, and drug use.

Término de la materia
Women private investigators -- Drama -- Video recordings.
Fisher, Phryne (Fictitious character) -- Drama -- Video recordings.
Television series -- Video recordings.
Television adaptations -- Video recordings.
Detective and mystery television programs -- Video recordings.
Video recordings for the hearing impaired.
DVD videodiscs.

Autor añadido
Davis, Essie.
Page, Nathan,
Johnstone-Burt, Hugo,
Margolyes, Miriam.
Bell, Nicholas,
Cummings, Ashleigh,
Greenwood, Kerry.

Autor corporativo añadido
Acorn Media (Firm)
All 3 Media International (Firm)
ABC Television Network.
Film Victoria.

Washington BranchDigital Video DiscDigital Video Disc(DVD) Miss Fisher's (Series 1)Checked In