Skip to:ContentBottom
Cover image for Ugly Betty. Season 3, Complete [videorecording DVD]
Ugly Betty. Season 3, Complete [videorecording DVD]
Uniform Title:
Ugly Betty (Television program)
Publication Information:
Burbank, CA : Walt Disney Studios Home Entertainment, [2009]
Physical Description:
6 videodiscs (approximately 1032 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
General Note:
DVD format ; region 1, widescreen (1.78:1) aspect ratio, Dolby Digital 5.1 surround sound, dual layer, NTSC.

Originally broadcast on ABC during the 2008-2009 season.

Contains all 24 episodes from the third season.

Bonus features: Select episode audio commentary; pop-up video commentary; Coming home to New York City; Mode after hours; Betty bloops; deleted scenes.
The Manhattan project -- Filing for the enemy -- Crimes of fashion -- Betty Suarez land -- Granny pants -- Ugly Berry -- Crush'd -- Tornado girl -- When Betty met Yeti -- Bad Amanda -- Dress for success -- Sisters on the verge of a nervous breakdown -- Kissed off -- The courtship of Betty's father -- There's no place like Mode -- Things fall apart -- Sugar daddy -- A mother of a problem -- The sex issue -- Rabbit test -- The born identity -- In the stars -- Curveball -- The fall issue.
Betty Suarez is smart, sweet and hard working. The only problem is that she's not thin and beautiful like all her coworkers at Mode, the high-fashion magazine where she works. The only reason the publisher hired her to be his son's secretary, is that he figured Betty was someone who Daniel would never sleep with. Along the way, Betty's hard work and determination earns Daniel's respect. She helps him find his way through the shark infested waters of the fashion industry.
Reading Level:
Rated TV-PG.