Cover image for Miss Fisher's murder mysteries. Series 2 [videorecording DVD]
Miss Fisher's murder mysteries. Series 2 [videorecording DVD]
Uniform Title:
Miss Fisher's murder mysteries (Television program)
Physical Description:
4 videodiscs (727 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
General Note:
DVD format.

Title from container.

Videodisc release of episodes orginally broadcast in 2013.

Based on the novels by Kerry Greenwood.

Special features: Behind-the-scenes clips ; character promos ; Season's greetings from the characters ; photo gallery.
Disc 1: Episodes 1-4 -- Disc 2: Episodes 5-7 -- Disc 3: Episodes 8-10 -- Disc 4: Episodes 11-13 ; Bonus series 2 promos: behind-the-scenes clips ; season's greetings ; and a photo gallery.
Armed with a razor-sharp wit, Miss. Fisher investigates crimes in opulent 1920s Australia. Sharply written and gorgeously costumed, these episodes are sure to charm fans of costume dramas and mysteries alike.
Added Corporate Author: