Cover image for The Sam Elliott collection [videorecording DVD] : 4 movies.
The Sam Elliott collection [videorecording DVD] : 4 movies.
Publication Information:
[Place of publication not identified] : Echo Bridge Home Entertainment, ©2013.
Physical Description:
1 videodisc (423 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
General Note:
DVD format ; fullscreen.
Blue River / I will fight no more forever / Gone to Texas / Seduced
Gone to Texas [AKA Houston: the legend of Texas] : The true-life story of Sam Houston, the frontier hero and statesman whose bravery and vision led to the creation of the Republic of Texas.

Seduced [AKA Pretty when you cry] : Detective Black interrogates Albert, a mild-mannered man, in the brutal murder of a nightclub owner. Albert admits he loves the club owner's wife.

I will fight no more forever: Shows events that led to the conflict in 1877 between the Nez PercÔes and the U.S. Army. Chief Joseph led the 300 Nez PercÔe braves, their women and children in the historic running battle against ten separate commands of the Army.

Blue River: In the small Wisconsin town of Blue River, secrets run deep. And for Henry Howland, high school principal and repressive moral beacon of his community, they are about to explode in a shocking series of events that will shatter the smooth surface of his life forever. Because when Howland seduces and abandons fragile single-mother Mrs. Sellers, the hot-tempered but wildly brilliant son Lawrence, begins a systematic campaign to repay him in kind.
Added Corporate Author:
Added Title:
Blue River.

I will fight no more forever.

Gone to Texas.


Houston : the legend of Texas.

Pretty when you cry.


Material Type
Call Number
Digital Video Disc (DVD) Sam Elliott (2013)

On Order