Cover image for Tom Clancy's NetForce 8 movies
Tom Clancy's NetForce 8 movies
Publication Information:
[S.l.] : Echo Bridge Home Entertainment, c2014.
Physical Description:
2 videodiscs (818 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.
General Note:
DVD format.

Made for television action movies.
NetForce (1999, 160 min.) -- Code name: Dancer (1984, 94 min.) -- Terminal countdown (1999, 104 min.) -- Hangmen (96 min, 2001) -- My little assassin (1992, 96 min.) --Crash dive (1997, 90 min) -- The President's plane is missing (1973, 100 min.) -- Infinite justice (2006, 96 min.)
Tom Clancy's netforce: It is the year 2005 and the continuous advancement of technology has spawned a new breed of criminals whose unbridled power of the Internet is capable of devastating the entire universe. In response, the government created an elite FBI division called Netforce. When Netforce's internal network is infiltrated, the race is on to secure the world's information system and stop the diabolical plot for control.

Terminal countdown: The Y2K bug triggers a warhead left over from the Cold War; a team of commandos goes in to disarm it.

Code name dancer: Anne Goodwin's romantic past with Castro's top aide Malarin forces her to return to Cuba to save her former CIA partner Dancer. But Anne finds out Dancer has been acting as a double agent and has compromised all loyalty, and Malarin's life.

The President's plane is missing: Air Force One mysteriously disappears from radar with the president on board.

Crash dive: A U.S. atomic submarine is hijacked by a group of terrorists whose mission involves a nuclear attack on Washington, D.C.

Infinite justice: After losing his sister in the 9/11 attack, Jewish-American reporter Arnold Silverman becomes obsessed with investigating the inner workings of the responsible parties. After much research, Arnold decides to travel to Karachi, Pakistan, where he continues to work on the story. But when Arnold meets with the Universal Sharia Movement, he is held against his will and his fate becomes uncertain.

My little assassin: At just nineteen years old, Marita Lorenz sailed to Cuba for a secretarial job with Fidel Castro, the country's emerging leader. But soon after her arrival, she realizes that he has other plans for her - as a mistress. While she witnesses Cuba's political change firsthand and struggles to understand Castro's controversial policies, a heated love affair leads to her pregnancy. From there, the shocking outcome of a lover turned trained assassin emerges.

Hangmen: A secret splinter group of CIA assassins is opposed by an ex-Green Beret and a ragtag group of urban guerrillas.
Reading Level:
Crash dive, Terminal countdown, Hangmen, Netforce Rated R. Rest unrated (all made for television).
Added Corporate Author:
Added Title:
Code name: Dancer.

Terminal countdown.


My little assassin.

Infinite Justice

Crash dive

The president's plane is missing.


Material Type
Call Number
Digital Video Disc (DVD) Tom Clancy (2014)

On Order