Cover image for Pretty little liars. Season 5, Complete [videorecording DVD]
Pretty little liars. Season 5, Complete [videorecording DVD]
Uniform Title:
Pretty little liars (Television program)
Physical Description:
6 videodiscs (approximately 1082 minutes) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
General Note:
DVD format.

All language options may not be given on container packaging.

Based upon the series of books by Sara Shepard.

Special features: 4 all new featurette: Celebrating a Pretty 100th, Christmas in Rosewood, Pretty Little Liars: the guys are back!, Good girls, bad lies; Special episode: We Love You to DeAth; Deleted scenes.
Escape from New York ; Whirly girlie ; Surfing the aftershocks ; Thrown from the ride -- Run, Ali, run ; The silence of E. Lamb ; Scream for me -- March of crimes ; A dark Ali ; No one here can love or understand me ; Taking this one to the grave -- How the "A" stole Christmas ; Through a glass, darkly ; Fresh meat ; Over a barrel -- The bin of sin ; Oh, what hard luck stories they all hand me ; Out, damned spot ; Pretty isn't the point ; Bloody hell -- To plea or not to plea ; The melody lingers on ; I'm a good girl, I am ; Welcome to the dollhouse.
Season five begins in the moments following the epic season four finale, in which Ezra was shot, among other shocking revelations. Plus, Alison is alive, and everyone is affected by her return. Caleb also returns, but is he the same? With more questions than ever and familiar faces back in Rosewood, it's sure to be another season of emotion, intrigue, twists and thrills.
Reading Level:
Not rated.


Material Type
Call Number
Digital Video Disc (DVD) Pretty (Season 5)

On Order