Cover image for Dog shaming
Title:
Dog shaming
ISBN:
9780385349345
Physical Description:
191 pages : color illustrations ; 22 cm
Abstract:
"Dog owners everywhere have found their outlet in Dogshaming, where they can confess their dogs' biggest (and often grossest!) sins, which turn out to be recognizably universal--complete with snapshots of ridiculously cute but shamed pups who don't seem capable of humping babies, pooping on pillows, or snagging steak straight from a grill. Our book follows the format of the blog, and while a handful of the images will be greatest hits from the blog, 90% of the photos are all-new and exclusive to the book. In the tradition of PostSecret, Bad Dog, and our own Awkward Family Photos, it will be the perfect holiday gift for just about anyone"-- Provided by publisher.

Available:*

Library
Collection
Material Type
Call Number
Status
Searching...
Searching...
Adult Non-fiction 636.7 Lemire
Searching...

On Order

Summary

Summary