X the complete series
X the complete series


Uniform Title
X (Television program : 2001)

Publication Information
[United States] : Kadokawa Pictures, [2012]

Physical Description
4 videodiscs (625 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.

Anime classics
Anime classics.

General Note
DVD format.
Title from container.
Originally produced as episodes of the television program in 2001.
Release date: Jan. 3, 2012.
Original version by CLAMP.
Extras: OVA; episode O trailer; director's interview; trailers.

Kamui stands alone at the crossroads between salvation and Armageddon. Destiny demands that the tormented young man decide the fate of a world he no longer belongs in. Torn between rival orders of superhuman warriors, the time has come for Kamui to choose his side. Includes 24 episodes.

Reading Level
Rating: 13UP; rating on container: TV14.

Supernatural -- Drama -- Video recordings.
Fantasy television programs -- Video recordings.
Animated television programs -- Video recordings.
Television adaptations -- Video recordings.
Television mini-series -- Video recordings.
Anime films.
DVD videodiscs.

Added Author
Maruyama, Masao, 1941-
Kawajiri, Yoshiaki, 1950-
Ikeda, Yuji.
Sato, Naoki, 1970-

Added Corporate Author
CLAMP (Mangaka group)
Kadokawa Pictures, Inc.

LibraryCollectionMaterial TypeCall NumberStatus
Hurricane BranchDigital Video DiscDigital Video Disc(DVD) X (2001)Checked In